Luke Combs To Release Debut Album

Luke Combs is set to release his debut album “This One’s For You” on June 2nd. The album features 12 tracks, all co-written by Luke, including his debut hit “Hurricane." 

“I couldn’t be more proud of this album. These songs mean so much to me and all my friends who I wrote them with,” Luke offers. “This project has been such a long time in the making and I can’t wait for the fans to hear it. I sincerely hope they enjoy the album because they are the reason I do what I do.”

Meanwhile, fans can catch Luke singing some of those tunes this summer on the road. He’s currently opening for Brantley Gilbert on his “Devil Don’t Sleep Tour,” which hits Tampa, Florida on June 2nd.

“This One’s For You” Track Listing 

  1. “Out There”
  2. “Memories Are Made Of”
  3. “Lonely One”
  4. “Beer Can”
  5. “Hurricane”
  6. “One Number Away”
  7. “Don’t Tempt Me”
  8. “When It Rains It Pours”
  9. “This One’s For You”
  10. “Be Careful What You Wish For”
  11. “I Got Away With You”
  12. “Honky Tonk Highway”

Source: Music Row

Contenido patrocinado

Contenido patrocinado